Meet the Governors


Harmonize Academy is governed by the Board Members of Liverpool Lighthouse Education Trust (LHET).

The Academy Trust is a company limited by guarantee and is an exempt charity. The charitable company’s memorandum and articles of association are the primary governing documents of the Academy Trust.

The company registration number is 07657235.

The registered office address is 7 Phillimore Road, Liverpool L6 6DL.


The governors act as the trustees for the charitable activities of Lighthouse Harmonize Education Trust and are also the directors of the charitable company for the purposes of company law.


Dr Modupe Omideyi (Chair) (SEND Link)

Marie McConville, The Principal

Stephen Harper (Chair, Finance & Resources Committee)

Angus Osborne-White (Chair, Audit Committee)

Jennifer Hicks

Rebecca Ross Williams (Chair, Arts & Community Committee) (Safeguarding Link)

Osoba Otaigbe

Tony Lawson (Teacher Governor)

In addition, two Parent Governors can be elected and further Governors can be co-opted.

Harmonize Academy Governor Code of Conduct