Term Dates

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September

INSET for Staff Training

Wednesday 2nd September

INSET for Staff Training

Thursday 3rd September

School Opens

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Half Term

Monday 2nd November

School Re-opens

Friday 18th December

School Finishes

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January

School Opens

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Half Term

Monday 22nd February

School Re-opens

Friday 26th March

School Finishes

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April

School Opens

Monday 3rd May

May Day - School Closed

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Half Term

Monday 7th June

School Re-opens

Friday 16th July

School Finishes