Term Dates

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September

INSET for Staff Training

Thursday 2nd September

INSET for Staff Training

Friday 3rd September

School Opens

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Half Term

Monday 1st November

School Re-opens

Wednesday 22nd December

School Finishes

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January

School Opens

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Half Term

Monday 28th February

School Re-opens

Friday 8th April

School Finishes

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April

School Opens

Monday 2nd May

May Day - School Closed

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Half Term

Monday 6th June

School Re-opens

Friday 15th July

School Finishes